Let's Play Mobile Legends Bang!Bang! (Hero Used: Chou) Part2

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi gamers!

I am enjoying this game so I thought to share with you my game play.

I recorded it while I was playing it firsthand so you may see the skills combination. I also added some enjoyable comments so you will not get bored watching it. hahaha!

Victory or Defeat I shall post my games here. Join in my journey to achieve a Legend Level in Rank Game!

Game: Mobile Legends Bang! Bang!
Featured Hero: Chou (So far my Favorite)
Hero Type: Fighter
My Rank Level: Elite II
Emblem Used: Common Physical Emblem
Emblem Level: 32
Equipment used: Wizard Boots, Blade of Despair, Berserker's Fury, Endless Battle, Blade of Despair, Wing of the Apocalypse Queen

Watch the video if I can be of help with the team and If I can get more stars for my Rank Game Journey!

Enjoy Watching!

@steemwarrior

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @acidyo, >@enginewitty, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable >contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79