You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Power Walks Can Totally Reset Your Day

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I'm going to ask here because I'll forget later. There was a video you made a long time ago with a slow peaceful piano song over a camping scene that you got from a free tracks website. You told me exactly what it was when I asked then and I've lost where I put that info. I'm hoping you still know that website as a starting point, and then I'll figure out the rest. The song was awesome and it's currently stuck in my head without being stuck in my head. Code red whenever you can.

Sort:  

Code red call answered. 🔴

The website is epidemic sound and the track is called “A walk in the clouds 1”.

Got your back. 👊🏻

0B07E9B8-39A9-4448-BA8B-E24D0BA46E03.png

HAH. I just went to delete this because I went into a trance and figured it out with YouTube. I so badly want to say you're right, but it was Peaceful Pianos 11 by Martin Klem. But... now I will check this other one out as a double win since you can also listen to this one again. You were ALL over this!!

OMG you’re totally right!!! Hahah I don’t know why I had it in my head that it was the other song.

Good hunting to find that so quickly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24