You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If Steem Goes To 100 Dollars Tonight?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

At 5 am in Poland, I thought we all agreed to get huge Steem tattoos and split a Steem cruise ship to float around the world for a year.

You backing out?

I'd honestly be torn. I'd imagine that all of the other crypto (or most) would have equally mooned, where my money is, so I'd imagine that I'd go on an upvote spree to spread the wealth as much as possible for some time before potentially cashing out 10-20%. I'd ideally like to have some liquid Steem available to sell quickly, but I usually already move that into other tokens that I'd be more prone to sell first since they're not currently staked.

Sort:  

Hahahaha. I'm definitely backing out! I don't think I can take the pain of having tattoos done hehe.
My dream is to achieve a 'free money' status. So to be able to bank a small percentage that returns my initial investment to me, so the rest would be, well, free money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48