How I won over depression - VLOG 22

in #dtube6 years ago


In my previous video - I talked about how I manage my negativity and stress, and here the topic is more serious - how I fought major depressions which felt like hell, and the last one I managed to cure without taking any pills. I talk what I did to make it possible, and what I advise NOT to do in order to live without depression (which may seem opposite to what I do to counter negative things in life)

Subscribe to Russian Vegan Girl :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am happy that you feel better now. ☺

you helped a lot, my love!

Hi - can't get the video to play on any browser i tried. I find Dtube very frustrating. Anyway - would have liked to see the video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56