Do you think vegans are fake ?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

It's interesting to see some people vegans because they care about animals and others just to support the trend.

I'm vegan because I don't like to see animals killed, why you are vegan and do you think that some vegans are fake ?

Sort:  

If it is cruelty free and good for the human body & planet Earth, I have no objection! #crueltyfree #unity #worldpeace #savetheplanet #earthlings

No , obviously they are not hypocrites for eating fake meat , their main issue has not been the taste/texture of the meat but the fact animals need to be killed and processed to produce the meat.

Are Vegans annoying ? absolutely !!

ahaha, we have to be =)

Sounds like animal eaters are getting triggered over healthy people enjoying full flavored food.

I was actually also asking this question to long term vegans when I first went vegetarian, then I was embarassed for this question :)

People who say this are obviously ignorant!

we've all been there...

Nice post like it and upvoted!

I'm trying to eat a low-calorie vegetarian diet.

why low calorie?? please eat adequate calories! if you wanna lose weight - just reduce oils (but don't exclude fats altogether)

i still want a burger, i just don't want it to be made of a carcass xD

Great vlog @steemitbaby! Keep up the excellent work!

thank you very much!

I am not vegan but I try and stay conscious of the amount of meat I eat for health reasons.

That's great! But no meat is always better than a little meat, even healthwise (as doctor Greger says based on research)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16