I'm a vegan and I have health problems

in #dtube6 years ago


Does being vegan protects you from all kinds of health problems ?

Or, on contrary, is it rational to blame all kinds of health problems onto veganism if you're eating this diet but still not feeling great ?

In this video I largely share my personal story about my struggles with health and how I get over this problem.

I hope my experience will help somebody with similar issues. @veganroma , you inspired me to make this video.

Thanks to @dtube .

Subscribe to Russian Vegan Girl :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very good posts, hopefully a successful brother is always in the esteem business

It's a comment spam bot account.

My honest opinion will be vegan or non it doesn't matter most, what matter most is able to do what we love most.. Including food habits

Posted using Partiko Android

Being vegan is important to stop mass animal massacre and distruction of the planet...

But, health problems we will have if we are vegan or not, because we still get sick all the time, of course a good nutrition helps, but that you have health problems is also due to something else, but everything is relative.

Yeah, that's the point of the video! There are so many factors affecting health

you are so right. My wife is a vegetarian, and its crazy when we go to a restaurant and ask for vegetarian options and they say "we have salad". Then she asks "well thats nice, what do you have for alternative proteins?" and they say "We have grilled chicken" and i have to say "how is chicken a vegetarian option?" its like we have to go to taco bell to even get beams anywhere lol

Ohh, this "we have salad" is too annoying! Like they really believe we can get full from that stuff! And at least you have places that serve beans, in Russia the only vegan option in cafes is potato and mushrooms)

@steemitbaby, great video! Thank you for the information.

спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87