GENY ONE - Can you do this with your watch?🤔steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago


Best Hybrid Smartwatch 2018!

World’s first entirely scratch-resistant hybrid Smartwatch!

Until today there were all kinds of clocks.
But you have not seen anything like that!

https://geny.one


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You don't know what you're talking about.

that why i calling you my little clever friend ;) so sing something

None of my friends speak swedish.

what about C++?

Do you like music?

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Would you like to become a brony?

hi dear @steemit.vlog i support you go ahead brother i hope you support me 100% i never forget you do you friendship with me your valuable support success my steemit life brother???

Hay brother your rank 14 why bro

you can finde me on steemit chat.
steemit.vlog
;)

If you don,t mind give me your discord or steem.chat link i want talk you

I just 100% upvote and resteem

Sorry for late reply, but i'm not 24h online :D
But you get a comment from me and also a nice 100% Upvote :)
So don't worry :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68