HOW to Use SmartSteem For Promotion & Or Investement and how not to lose profit when buying votes| An @Oracle-d & @Stateofthedapps Sponsored Tutorial

in #dtube5 years ago


I am back with a #DApp review courtesy of @oracle-d @oracle-d.tasks @dapplovers & @stateofthedapps
Doing DApp reviews is new to me but wow i seen so many dapps because of it. Who knew there's so much information out there for us to take advantage of?just wow, If I feel like this now, what will a decade later look like? I don't know about you,but im feeling happy about the future of dapps

Today, I took sometime to review one of many Steemians favorite Promotion Service, SmartSteem, a product of @therealwolf.

I am not big on promotion services, In fact I have rarely used any, but I can see how this kind of services would be crucial to the STEEM ecosystem if we are to sell the blockchain as a place where business can lauch their products, startups and what not. Every business needs some kind of advertisement/marketing and that is how I view services as @smartsteem as.

in this video, I guide you guys though the following topics..

What is SmartSteem?

how to get the most profit from smartsteem

How to Get Started to Use SmartSteem Step By Step & so much More...
Check Out https://smartsteem.com/ on Stateofthedapps.Com or smartsteem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Whilst I’m not into buying votes , this was a good tutorial for those that are or just seeing what’s out there and wanting to learn more about steem blockchain.

Thanks for sharing.

Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70