Reason Of My @dtube Absence.

in #dtube4 years ago


Hello Steemians & Lovely Dtubers,

Last night, while chatting at discord someone reminded me of my absence from @dtube since HF21/22. Many people think I left due to #newsteem.

Let me tell you, infact you can experience in my this video the reason I am talking about. There was a minor technical issue with my phone microphone which is not allowing me to make Dtube content. There is some cracking sound coming everytime I speak on speaker.

Even it was not getting repaired and hopefully I will get a new phone to make my Dtube content. There are no other reason of my absence and I am loving the #newsteem a lot. I have been active on Steem through written content and now try to continue with @dtube as well.

You may hear the sound that I am talking about in the video and allow me to be active and continue like before.

Keep Steeming...Steem On

THANKS & NAMASTE

@STEEMLFOW


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is not loading in my computer. I do not know why?

Not sure...hope it run fine..

You look totally different. I though there's something about your heath. Great to know it's because of your phone.
Welcome back!

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.207 which ranks you at #3141 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 108 contributions, your post is ranked at #40.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73