You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are STEEM users too Inward looking? Look outside and double your traffic.

in #dtube6 years ago

Ahhh..what a lovely sharing @paulag I watched it completelly and love to hear you more and more...I can hear you whole day👌...I just came back into tweeter and opened a new account to focus on external factor either bringing more user or following other steemian.

Well .I already started to feel I got a very limited audience and not getting much exposure ...anyway it was a great insight on steem and thanks for sharing....Happy New Year.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thank you so much for the kind words @steeemflow. In fairness to steem, if you post about steem and the blockchain you will get an audience lol, but lets face it, many of us dont want to post about that and those that do step outside this content box, find it hard to get a good following here because we don't have content consumers

I agree with the point....kind of same content was stated earlier in taskmaster4450 post.

It is all about bringing fresh minds to pump up the existing attitude and it definately a positive approach. I will sure looking forward to change myself with the flow and bring more insight on the said topics....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54