Steem Never Guarantee Upvotes on Every Post.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians & Lovely Dtubers...

Many user often queries about not getting Upvotes on Steem from Whales or from different Steem Dapps team

But is anywhere mentioned on Steem for a Guaranteed Upvotes??

I never seen that , and I say same thing to all users who asks me. It's all about exploring opportunity and putting your best, rest leave it to the followers and the Steemians to decide the content fate. Why to bother about so much , that may harm your passion and excitement.

For me, any big Upvotes is like "Icing on the Cake" but I hardly get any still, no one ever stopped me to make daily Steem Post. If you love the platform. Keep enjoying your stay..and Keep Steeming.

Believe in Karma ...and Keep Walking on Steem to make a smooth and happy journey. This is what I feel. I just wanted to convey , Love what you do, do not expect much, expectation reduces Joy.

Hope I make some sense out of the video. Thanks to all the great Steemians @thejohalfiles , @theycallmedan @nathanmars @kpine and many others for pushing hard and helping many users through own manual curation.

Thanks & Namaste 🙏

@steemflow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are absolutely right. This is really informative video for all steem users. We appreciate your thoughts and thank you so much for constantly adding value to @dtube platform.

This feedback was posted by priyanarc 🐞 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Thanks for the wonderfully comment and the feedback. Good to see some appreciating comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Good advice!

Thanks dear....hope everyone follows it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47