Indian Viewpoint on Steem - A Pep Talk with Indian Users

in #dtube4 years ago


Hello Steemians & Lovely Dtubers,

A Pep talk on Steem. When Steemit user @shenoy ask users to talk about Steem

A Funny chit- chat with many Steem users @firepower, @sauravrungta @bunnypunia, and many more including me.

Thanks & Regards

@steemflow


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

My younger brother is traveling to India soon, to me, it's an interesting place with so much to see and do. Thank you for doing a great job in promoting Steem!

Hey nice to hear that, let me know in case need any assistance.....would be pleased to help him out....and guide him....is he on Steem too ?

I'm not sure which city he's going to (and he probably doesn't either, haha)... I've invited him on Steem for his photography, but he was never interested... :(

Haha....no issue I stay in New Delhi in case he made any plan 👍

Wow, that's great to see @firepower the first time. He was one of the first steemians I followed when I joined here !

Yes..a great human as well..

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.207 which ranks you at #3141 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 97 contributions, your post is ranked at #32.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97