My Introduction to #dtubefamily777

in #dtube6 years ago


So finally , I am able to make my Introduction video for @dtubefamily777 and #linkseven77. The great initiative by @nathanmars. The short video is about me, my life interest and my steem journey so far.

The seven words the best describe me

  • A - Adaptable
  • B - Brave
  • C - Charming
  • D - Dreamer
  • E - Efficient
  • F - Focussed
  • G - God Believer

These few words in Alphabetical order describes me better. And Steem dapps that I love prior to @dtube

@esteem
@busy
@partiko
@steemhunt

I make use of other dapps as well. So I have tried on almost every steem dapp.

Anyway. If you want to know more about me and seek any insight....just put up a question in the comment below.

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

First of all welcome to the family buddy and i must say we are having many things in common and hope to see more videos from you in near future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha....thanks...and yes there are many things common....still you are better ...while it comes to video presentation.....pretty good going....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the appreciation buddy and no one is better buddy it is just the practice and consistent efforts which brings out the best in us and i am 100% sure that after few months you will be a better version of yourself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well this is something i never did before...though speaking in fron t of camera is bit different than weiting or speaking alone or with some one..just getting habitual to some unknown world

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe it happened with me as well when i started so it is most likely to happen slowly you will be dam confident....

Posted using Partiko Android

So good to see you for real, flow bro!!!! Now I can recognise you when I come to India xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaba....sure @riverflows but i keep changing my looks😉 so it gonna hard for you ...when you visiting ?

Posted using Partiko Android

2020 hopefully! Where do you live again?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh...you are most welcome ..I live in New Delhi...

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice Description with great seven words.

Thanks @hafizullah hope i am climbing the ladder pretty well. It is just my starting and you have been here since long

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes you are right. Wish you for the best journey with us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice details on this words my friend.. you looks great ...
Have a nice day..

Hahah...wish this comes from someone opposite 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah...wish this comes from someone opposite 😉 but thanks ...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to family777! Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @jozed230 ....would be looking forward to see you around

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the family #Dtube777 and i want best wishes for you!

Greetings from Venezuela..!

Thanks @fermionico trying to set my foot in....wish to see you around and all suppport

Posted using Partiko Android

💖🙏💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to know you more. And how you got the handle @steemflow. Do you mind if I ask what is your name?

Great introduction video. 😊

Nothing to mind on that..😐 ...my name is Vikas

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to meet you @steemflow ...welcome to linkseven77 family. Blessings to you.

You are doing good everyday. Keep continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49