Life is Precious, Make Each Day Count. Keep Learning, Keep Growing.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Steemians & Lovely Dtubers..

Last night, I learned to make Swag Symbol using my finger and I learned it by watching a 4 years old kid dancing on a hindi music. She cutely took out her fingers in middle of the tune, made swag style and started dancing.

This is new to me, being not so style savvy, still looking at our new Genx we get to learn new thing. And it is important to keep learning and keep growing. Make each day count by learning and enhancing your skills and knowledge. If you didn't learned anything then consider that day as wasted .

Keep Steeming.....Steem On.!

THANKS & NAMASTE

@steemflow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Namaste. You are so swag. This made me giggle. I won't try this in the classroom as my students would kill me. Obviously they don't know how cool I am. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha...the cuteness of the kid just inspire me to try. Though I don't look so cute😉 still I just enjoyed the trending swag in GenX😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.244 which ranks you at #2637 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 24 places in the last three days (old rank 2613).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 320 contributions, your post is ranked at #121.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hey @steemflow! We are happy to announce that your post is on the contest list for The 5 Reel Good by @ddaily!
For more information about the contest, the topic of the week and more about us, don't miss to check our profile: @ddaily.
Good luck with this weeks contest!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48