Get Over Your Fear - My First #dtubesnap Experience

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Steemian , Welcome to my second @dtube video and today, I will very much talk about the experience I got from my first Video.

While I was scared in my first , I am pretty confident today. Two lessons learnt , Firstly, holding the Camera horizontally, thanks to @nathanmars for correcting me, and Secondally, be free and get over your fear.

Focussing on the second lesson I just want to share that being in front of Camera is always scary, even I felt that. To get over it, the only way is to plan & execute. Plan what you wanted to convey, build up a thought process and then work on the execution part by delivering it clearly.

Two important aspect for a bold and strong presentation . I again like to thanks @nathanmars for pushing me hard to get over the camera fears. I am loving my stay here and hopefully will get better with each video.

Thanks @nathanmars, @iamjadeline, @hash-tag, @fabian98, @rehan12 @marainnewest, @gaborockstar, @robertandrew, @mjtravel ,@kaerpediem, @mcoinz and to each one of all lovely people, for welcoming and motivating me in first video .

Looking forward for a happy journey ahead.

Stay Calm.....Steem On

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It needs a little cheerful and smile face :) to make it awesome. I see some nervousness still, but as you do more and more, it will go away. Great trying. What camera are you using ? Picture quality is pretty good.

Hahaha...thanks Mr. Charm ..using my new Nokia 5.1 ..yes I am more nervous ..trying a get more clarity on words spoken

Posted using Partiko Android

Always appreciating people for coming to dTube! Thanks for being here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank for the motivation. Looking forward for your continuous support

Posted using Partiko Android

Yah it is all for fun and learning. Just do it and improve and progress as we all come on board.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @zekepockleman sorry for late reply but yes , this is a very good experience to present while looking at your video....would definately works for betterment.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is normal to be nervous. I am so glad you decided to do a second video. By the time you do your tenth video, you will be a pro! Can't wait to see what else you have in store for us!
Ren

Thanks Ren 👍..you figured it too....I am again nervous haha....yes but for sure I will catch up, I need to improve my flaws..and need to work on

Posted using Partiko Android

You are well on your DTube journey :D
See, you are already giving us tips :)
Happy Holidays @steemflow

Hahaha @kaerpediem jus sharing what I have learned all these days
...sharing is caring😉

Posted using Partiko Android

😁
Happy Holidays @steemflow

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are doing great. Happy Christmas!

Thanks @sathysankar there is always scope of improvement ..and I will try to work on it

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @steemflow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 7250 replies. Your next target is to reach 7500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84