DTube | My Inspirations - THANKS TO ALL🔥

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Guys,

In this video, I have shared the sources of my inspiration for making my content and more.

NATHAN MARS

This is a big personality on STEEM blockchain, there is probably no STEEMER who don't know him. Last day I was thunder-struck on coming to know that he delegated 777 SP to my account. I was surprised at the fact as I'm just 15 years old and a bit more than a month on STEEM blockchain but still he noticed my works and showed trust in me.

777 SP,

That is a big amount but I feel satisfied as such a great man follows me and watches my work.

I'm speechless.
"Thanks" is a very short word to describe this huge man who has delegated about 100 thousand STEEM POWER numerous STEEMERS.

We should be loyal to him and I would request every DTuber to follow him and resteem his posts so that the message is spread and attract more people like him for this great initiative.

I salute you @nathanmars and I promise that I will utilize this SP on good content creators as well as the newcomers.

And if I don't mention three more persons who have influenced my journey, something would be left incomplete.

So firstly is @clixmoney

I can rightly call CLIXMONEY the dictionary of DTube. To your every problem he has the solution. I also have some doubts so I often clear them out with him. You can also get your questions answered by him. Get in touch with him on Discord. He is a nice and polite guy who will even suggest you methods to grow upon this platform. He has a community named as @dcooperation which is a very nice initiative by him. So I request you guys to knock him once for your solutions and you can also join the discord group of DCOOPERATION.

Next is @starkemmy

She is of my personal favorites on Dtube. I have learned a lot from her and still learning. You can ask her for tips and suggestions on your content. Thank You STARKEMMY for your continuous inspiration and help.

Now I have someone new to my friend list

She is @coruscate,
she is also among the ones who got 777SP from NATHANMARS yesterday.

She is having about 9.3 thousand SP and a reputation of 71. That's a healthy and respectable position of a Steemer and she is with the community for about a year.

To sum up she is at a very good position upon the platform but what I liked about her the most was her cute innocent nature. She is very polite and gentle.

Now what made me more surprised is that being in such a great position she has noticed the work of mine who is just 15 years old and just a month on DTube.

This is the beauty of DTube that people like them are keeping an eye on you and thinking about you for your growth.

SO Guys,

keep doing your work honestly and with full dedication.

DTube is a garden,
where each DTuber is a bud.

It depends on us that how beautifully we can flourish in the garden of DTube.

AS A LITTLE FLOWER EMERGES FROM A SMALL BUD AND ENHANCES THE BEAUTY OF THE GARDEN

Hope You Guys Liked The Video
Thanks For Watching

@steemersayu907


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're a very amazing young man and I really admire your personality. It's pretty clear that you are going places on this platform. Your passion excites me and also nudges me to work even harder. Keep on shining @steemersayu907. Thanks for appreciating us.

That's so sweet of you... Thanks For the appreciations but it is only you who gives me the positive vibes for my content and do the stuff with my full heart.

Thanks Again @starkemmy Keep Inspiring me...

And trying to doing good and adding value on the great community. Mutually we can do anything.

Yeah, adding value to the community is a great initiative and heping hands are also very good to have..

Thanks for the nice words and thanks for promoting @dcooperation. ☺

Yeah,
And thanks for all the help that you gave me and will be giving surely in the future too...

HAPPY STEEMiNG

You got a 4.97% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75