DTube | Trade WiTHiN Your Wallet - My Concept_My Review 🔥

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Guys,

In this video, I have actually tried to get my concept proved in front of you guys which I briefly described the concept, how it works, how it can be useful for earning profits.

This that ViDEO - {

}

Basically, the concept is how you can make profits out of your STEEM wallet by just converting the currencies and the right time with a close eye at the prices of STEEM and SBD.

Remember every trade has a small amount of risk in it but I must mention that I have not seen anyone lose from this, just you need is an amount of SBD in your wallet to get started.

So I hope you liked the Video

And for more details and explanation for the concept

VISIT THIS -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83