You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Totally Failed With This Mornings Vlog - D00k13 Digest #200

in #dtube6 years ago

I do face this problem with the @drisers account and my personal one. I do end up uploading the same video on the account that was not supposed to but I've countered this problem with using two methods...

Since only Chrome works for you I'll tell what I do with CHrome..

  • I HAVE JUST LOGGED IN MY PERSONAL ACCOUNT IN CHROME AND WHEN I UPLOAD DRisers' VIDEO I USE INCOGNITO WINDOW FOR IT (as I always require to log into the account)

I hope this way might be helpful for ya and to those who use multiple accounts :)

BTW The second and easy way is to use separate browsers for each account.

And thanks a lot for the lesson we must learn from what we didn't do as we should have done, but it's very great to get the prevention before we do such a mistake.

Thanks A Lot For Sharin :)

#ZAPP

Sort:  

Thanks brother never thought of the incognito window I’ll have to give that a try! I just wish Firefox worked on my pc that would solve the problem all together 🤔

There is a way of fixing the post had I a video and the time to change it but I figured a lesson for others to learn from would be best 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup surely you can give it a go it always keeps out the confusion for me..

That's so nice of you !! Thanks for takin a step for givin us a lesson that would be surely helpful and useful too :)

Lookin Forward To More of Dookie Digests !! :)

Cheers!

#ZAP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67