DTube | Target 50 Days - MY STEEM JOURNEY 🔥steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Guys,

Today is my 40th day on STEEM blockchain. I started my journey on 10th Aug. Before I joined STEEMIT, I didn't know much about the system, or what is Dtube, Dlive and how to earn on them. I watched numerous tutorials for STEEMIT before joining and took feedback from some STEEMERS.

Then after joining, I made a target for 50 days which was to boost my reputation to 50 and make a hundred SP. I knew that initially it is hard to build Steem Power and it takes a long time to reach 100. But I set the target, then I tried everything that I could and whatever I could, let it be STEEMIT, let it be DTube, Let it be Dlive or STEEMHUNT. But in the first 20 days I wasn't able to get a move on, in those days I kept on learning and implementing a lot of things and concluded that I should devote maximum on Dtube,so I reduced my attention on others and focused completely on DTube and within a week I started to get results.

And still, I'm improving with every video to give the most out of me. Today is my 40th day and I have reached 54 reputations and I have about 85 SP (including pending payouts). Now I have 10 days left to get to my target. I myself knew that the target was quite hard to reach and now I feel really proud of myself and thankful to DTube which has enormous scope for its users who are presenting quality content with consistency and continuously giving their efforts here.

So, Guys

Set your targets hard and devote your time and effort in the right place and after a while enjoy your success.

Hope You Liked The Video
Thanks For Watching


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @steemersayu907! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86