PROBLEM - An Untouched Perspective 🔥🔥

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Guys,

Today I'm back here with another vlog for you guys and today I've discussed is about what we call PROBLEMS

In our lives we face many such situation when we're struck upon some point and are not able to go through them, we've tagged such situations as PROBLEMS

Most of us complain about it but today I've told a different perspective about the same.

PROBLEMs CAN TEACH US AND HELP US GROW TO A GREAT EXTENT

Wanna know how ??

HAVE a look a the vlog :D

I Hope You'll Like IT.

Do Drop Your Opinions Below in The COMMENT SECTION.

Also Do Hit A FOLLOW on @singhcapital 's TWITTER Account

~ @thejohalfiles

Also Check This Discord Group

India Crypto Alliance

~ https://discord.gg/fPMgSDH

Meet You In The NEXT One ;)

@STeemerSAYU907


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A problem is just the seed of a solution and the struggle is what grows wisdom.

Your vlog expressed these truths very well. Nice one m8!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, The problems initaite the growth which shapes us stronger ;D

I'm glad you liked it buddy :)

ChEErs!

WOW EVERY TIME I come by to see how you are doing , I see the growth you have done. Youe content more and more streamline. Your doing great and are an inspiration foe many! Much love!<3
And Problems are what help us gain perspective. Perspective can lead us the wrong way but once you've learned a lesson and now view it in the eyes of the lesson. Forever changing their perspective on the matter

I really was looking for your feedbacks that you give me time to time. Hehe You are makin a graph for my journey maybe.. lol.. I like it :D

P.S I'm very glad you noticing a growth in it :)

Yep, for sure problems are real effective in shaping someone's life to a great extent, they can help us learn various new stuff that would be very useful in the comin days :D

Thanks a lot for your visit Pretty !

Missed a lot !! And the colorful hearts that you smashed in the COMMENTS as well ;)

Cheers!

Over time I have come to accept that Life is just designed like that
And I find being grateful always calms me down and helps me look at things without getting overly emotional :D

Talking about problems, I seem to be having some trouble playing the videos
Hope to come back to watch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78