60 Day Challenge Day 1

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Everyone. This is day 1 of my new 60 day Challenge. My goal is to get back into shape. I am the same weight I was when I moved to Las Vegas a year ago; but I’m softer around the middle. My target is to lose 25 lbs in the next 60 days.

I plan on working out at least 45 days out of the 60. Drink 1 gallon of water a day. And cut out red meat. Maybe all meat except fish & shellfish. We’ll see.

The Steem Creators Conference is really gaining momentum. I want to look good for everyone. Hahaha. Oh I saw myself in a couple of videos and I look fat. Go away gut


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got this!!! I got back into working out and stretching a few months ago. The looks thing is a nice side effect but having more energy and less body pains has been the real benefit for me. Good luck!

Thanks man.

Love to have you give a workshop of how to improve pictures at the Conference. What do you say? e-mail [email protected]

Sounds fun. I'll email you for info...

Aggressive goal and extra accountability by posting. Thanks for the reminder!
Looks like you've got a good food plan too. Maybe consider adding several servings of fresh greens and vegetables and cutting out processed sugar foods to your plan as well. That has helped me a lot. Have fun!

Thanks. You rock. Will do. I see lots more salad in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46