Sexy DTube (original song)

in #dtube6 years ago


Goodbye YouTube, Hello DTube
Sexy DTube, You’re Sexy DTube
Goodbye YouTube, Hello DTube
Sexy DTube, You’re Sexy DTube

Dear followers, I’m leaving YouTube (because it sucks)
Getting hard to speak my mind
I get censored all the time

Dear followers, I’m leaving YouTube (so centralized)
Getting hard to monetize
I’m jumping ship before it dies

But don’t worry, I’ve found some place new
So follow me to the promise land… DTube

Goodbye YouTube, Hello DTube
Sexy DTube, You’re Sexy DTube
Goodbye YouTube, Hello DTube
Sexy DTube, You’re Sexy DTube

Goodbye YouTube, Hello DTube
Oh, I hope it uploads
Goodbye YouTube, Hello DTube
It’s buffering so slow
Goodbye YouTube, Hello DTube
Doesn’t work on my phone
Goodbye YouTube, Hello DTube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I just wish we could play it in the post instead of having to go to the dtube site and sign in to vote from there. But I agree with big people words and boobies so it is a small sacrifice really.

Possible in Busy ;) Song rocks!!!

You can do it in Busy ;)

You are fucking hilarious, I wanna hang out and drink beers with your guys. Welcome to the planet of dtube. I also post some Star Wars and silly videos. Thanks for bringing more comedy on sexy dtube!

Sure, sounds like a good time!

OMG how could I've missed that one! 😍 We need to integrate that song in a video ad and then publish it on YouTube :-)
Resteemed even though a bit late...

Do you have an ad in mind lol?

& no worries, we always appreciate the support of our #1 groupie unconditionally ;)

JB

Melody With Truth ... Sounds great!

Doesn't work on my phone😢 So I just pictured you guys singing as I read the lyrics, can't wait for the day I can Dtube up in the mobile.

haha, then I guess you appreciated that final line of the song more than anybody ;)

JB

I think youtube is going to kick out because of Dtube @steembirds

Nice one! Please consider coming by my channel as well. I'm new here too, and would love this new site! I'm still trying to connect with everyone and figure everything out!

Very good, grat music dude, i follow you for more content like this. :)

Awesomness! You guys R F'n killin it. Great vocal line.

So cool! Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44