Should I buy the Gopro Hero 7? - Dtube Exclusive

in #dtube6 years ago


I've been a Gopro enthusiast for many years. It's been my utility camera. It has a way of getting nice shots where no other camera dares to film. I have loved every upgrade especially when we no longer needed the waterproof casing.
Now the Hero 7 is out, it's about $500, with major upgrades being stabilization and sound. I'm wondering if I should go out of my way to pick up one. What do you guys think?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The GoPro Cameras are very nice @starkemmy. They are amazing as far as 4k video recording goes. I film all my videos with my Smartphone at the moment. It records in full HD and it seems to be okay for me at the moment. I think if you like them and it would make you happy then yes. You should get one if only or the mere fact that it makes you happy. Always be blessed.

@jeronimorubio, really appreciate your comment. It's would be nice to get the Gopro hero 7, but not very important to me at the moment. I also enjoy using my smartphone for filming and would like to support it with the Gopro. Thanks

Always my pleasure @starkemmy. Always be at peace and blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94