DELEGATING STEEM POWER TO DTUBE

in #dtube6 years ago


Today, I have officially delegated Steem Power to Dtube as my little contribution to enlarge the capacity of this community. I have actually looked forward to this moment since I learnt about delegation and started consciously targeting when and how to delegate.
Really happy at this moment that I finally got it done. The more each of us delegate the more powerful Dtube becomes, which is eventually for our own good.
I would also like to seize this opportunity to encourage other Dtubers to do likewise. I believe it's worth the effort and investment. Thanks for watching and please don't forget to subscribe.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, Delegating Steem Power To Dtube, very interesting i am not yet try. Thank for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great initiative my support would be always with you

Thanks Bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44