You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Vlog #2 DTUBE Vs YOUTUBE. WHICH ONE DO I PREFER?

in #dtube6 years ago

Absolutely clear and true. The message is key on dtube. Heavily edited videos also get quite a bit of attention and upvotes though it's not easy to be consistent daily at that. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

I agree. Sometimes I love to say that "done is better than perfect". I LOVE your videos and I have been binging on them. It is amazing to see your growth & consistency. Cheers from Nairobi, Kenya!

Thanks really appreciate your kind words. Sincerely, I love making these videos. I think that has kept me going. On the other hand, I still feel I can make better videos with some extra thought and effort.

I think as long as we keep being consistent, then everything will be fine. Your passion shows through your videos BTW.

I'm trying to do daily videos/ vlogs. I know its gonna be a hard one but I will try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89