You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Leaving The US - Part 3 - The Cost of Food

in #dtube7 years ago

Yooo @mrwalt, I didn't know you lived that Intermittent Lifestyle!

I've been doing it for about 6 years, it kinda changed my life for the better. More freedom, clearer thoughts, more awareness and especially look way better haha

Sort:  

I have been on and off of it a few times and you are correct that my thoughts are clearer when doing IF. It also allows me to eat pretty much anything I want (within reason) due to only eating once (maybe twice a day) and it keeps things simple. I know that is not why you are supposed to do IF but it has many benefits, but it is good to know that you are doing IF as well as I never heard you talk about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87