Sort:  

Yeah just imagine if you took the money that you make and instead of spending it in Las Vegas how much less you would be spending somewhere in SE Asia. This is what got my wheels turning a few years ago and it took me a long time to pull the trigger but I finally made the decision. It has not been easy as this is a process and over time I just came to the realization that it is something that I needed to stop thinking about and just act on as I'm not getting any younger. I wish I would have done it a decade ago but I was not mentally ready to do it then as I was living life and having fun spending money that I could have used to make the move then, lol! Either way you will figure it out when the time is right for you if this is what you want to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55