Introducing My Zombie Apocalypse Supplies To Steemit. My Chocolate Collection!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


snap (5).jpg

Hello everyone. This is my short review of my room. I have supplies for zombie apocalypse! This is the most delicious and yummy creature in the world- chocolate! I adore chocolate, maybe that's why I am fat :) P.S this is not really a supply, I eat it everyday.
This is a DTube exclusive! I hope that you will enjoy it! Don't forget to upvote :)
Have a nice day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog for crypto news. Follow @maxdigi.
This way we can support each other in the future.

Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

whoa... you have quite a sweet tooth lol! but it looks like you're all set. what is "Bounty"?

Hahahaha this would be a big treasure you'll need to carry some Twinkies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53