You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkee Business // Day 15: Let's Dance

in #dtube5 years ago

Yes, sometimes we lose a little bit of excitement during long stretches - don't we? That's perfectly ok!

and its good for me to know when it got a little bit boring for you and how I can change that for the future! :) so it's all helping!!!

since you did your digs today - you got $1 upvote on this post! woo hoooo nice dig!

and.... some accessories and a LIMITED EDITION accessory! :) youll have to go look in your Monkee Closet to see! :)

Raynen's Monkee Closet

curious.... will you give him a name??? or is it a her??? hehehe
Nice job!!!

  • Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)
Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply. Today is my off day.

Thanks Capt'n Dreemie. I will give "him" a name. It is.... I will think of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88