You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkee Business // Day 9: Chinese New Year PotLuck Pool Party

in #dtube5 years ago

hahahahahahaha!!!!!! the kraken comes in peace with juice boxes?!?!?! LOLOLOL I was laughing so hard!!!! hahahaha

but i LOVED how you did your story piece with the video!!!
did you remember to vote on your favorite story entry? make sure you do so we know now to continue! :)

wow! I'm super impressed with the way you did this! How long does it take for you to do your videos??? You do a really beautiful job on them! I love how the post explains everything quickly - but the videos go into great detail!!!

I'm extremely impressed with your work! hehehe nice job @raynen!!!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie

Sort:  

Oh no. I need to do that right now.

My videos are about 1 to 2 minutes.

Thank you Capt'n Dreemie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64