You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem Has Changed My Life - A Surfer's Sentimental Recap

in #dtube6 years ago

I remember when you said good-bye and were quitting. That's what steemit chat will do to anyone. I stay away from live talking except with family. Love watching you surf and and I love your intonation in Spanish. Never stop steeming.

Sort:  

Oh, what a great comment! Yeah, I remember those days, too (sometimes) :-)
I couldn't agree more with your "no-chat-strategy". After that famous "goody-bye-post" I have reduced my time spent in chatrooms to max. 5 minutes per day. Now my life is much better :-)
Valuable life talking and real conversations don't take place in chatrooms.

Never stop steeming.

I think I can't :-)

Sos la quien quiero dar la primera, como se llama? Oh.. Happy Valentines day.

images (1).jpg

I even turned around and let my tough exterior fall for a moment.
Oh no. I'm stuck this way - and all for a pretty lady...

La primera frase no la entiendo :-)
Happy Valentine's Day, too Spongy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61906.79
ETH 3418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48