You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minecraft Intro For Nex

in #dtube7 years ago

hey man, what's up with the downvoting? :( I'm providing high content for my niche. I don't know what was going through your mind when you downvoted seven of my posts within one minute, but I sure can't do anything about it. I tried making it on Youtube for many years. I've had my account with them since 2009. I made thumbnails, I posted consistantly, but the market in that platform is highly saturated. You, me, and everyone using this platform has the advantage of time. I have a job, provide for a family, and make the time to create daily vlogs and thumbnails. If you don't see the value in that, that's fine man, but if you want to increase your repution in this platform, you have to interact with others the way you want them to interact with you. You are encouraged to leave creative thoughts and exchange ideas in this platform. If you go around downvoting randoms for no apparent reason, your reputation will reflect that. I see you are into minecraft, much like my little brother is. I set up a server for him once so he could experience what it was like to be a moderator. It was one of the most bonding experiences I've had with him. Never got around to making a base in the nether tho lol anyways, have yourself a good day man, and remember: Every downvote, every upvote, comment, and post - is permanently viewable in the blockchain. Cheers mate! And if you have any questions about blockchain, feel free to follow me on twitter and ask away, I'm always down to help others learn how to grow their reach. runs into the wild and avoids a bunch of low fi creeper explosions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45