Not Your Average Coffee Shop ☕️ | A CINEMATIC DTUBE FILM 🎥

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)



Today I had the pleasure of visiting a nice coffee shop called ’The Witches Brew' in Long Island, NY.


What a perfect occasion for my first @dtube film! That's right, today is a cinematic film, not a vlog! The Witches Brew is actually situated in a century old house located in West Hempstead. It has a spooky, decor but is well lit during the day. It’s lined with old fashioned vintage cabinets and cupboards. However it’s not the decorations that I feel truly set this place apart.

The Espresso

The Witches Brew has a nice lineup of Espresso drinks. I got the Black and White which is a chocolate and vanilla organic espresso topped with home made whipped cream.

The Mood

The entire mood of the shop has a very bohemian feel to it. It’s nice and cozy and definitely the perfect spot to enjoy a nice cup of espresso and share thoughts over cryptocurrencies and the future of the blockchain.

I actually met another guy who just bought into bitcoin the day before. He had already heard about Steemit through his buddy, and I told him he should definitely create an account so hopefully he’ll join us in this awesome community soon!

Grab some popcorn and enjoy the small film!


I believe that everything I desire to accomplish, will in fact be accomplished.
@teamspenceryan

Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on my second Instagram
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

@OriginalWorks

Sort:  

I love this so much <3 You did such a great job!

Thank you so much <3

Road trip, lets goo!

How do you even manage to turn a simple coffee session into cinematic film!!! That's awesome!

Haha good question. Truthfully I have no idea 😂

It all starts with a camera....

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=spenceryan
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=tlh7ifqn


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Congratulations @spenceryan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

My favorite thing about this post is your signature at the bottom! 😃 I am just now getting the time to sit and steem back with people so I’ve got some catching up to do on your posts. Love that you are sharing the life with us! Have a Greta Saturday!

Thank you! I look forward to seeing you on here more often! Time to enjoy the UNemployable lifestyle! :D

This is awesome bro!! I love cinematic shots! I actually just wanted to upload one myself, but somehow it's not working right now...maybe when it's up you can check it out and give me your feedback :) Would appreciate it loads ma man!

Keep it up!!

Winny out ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43