STEEMIT IN 2018!!! | DTUBE VLOG #7

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


2018 is right around the corner!

Are you ready Steemians?! I sure am, and in this vlog, I go over exactly what I want to accomplish with Steemit in 2018. I’m very excited (I probably say that about 70 times in the video) for the opportunities Steemit is bringing, and my vision is grand!

Check out the video and let me know what you think! Also let me know what you want to accomplish with Steemit in 2018!


I believe that everything I desire to accomplish, will in fact be accomplished.
@spenceryan

Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on my second Instagram
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

you are so pumped my friend that is so inspiring, it really was infecting I was getting pumped along with you. Steemit is really such an incredible place for so many different types of people. Im an independent artist here and I run a collaborative artist music house and steemit has just transformed my entire life over the last year and opened up so many doors, its incredible. Information is flying so fast and innovation to the sites its hard to keep up. Best of luck to you my friend I am confident you will succeed.

So cute :)

Interesting video loved watching it....thanks for sharing the video with us....and I m really excited to welcome 2018.

Thanks for watching! Let's take the new year by surprise!

I look forward to watching as Steem and the blockchain change the world for the better!

Withouth a doubt steemit it's going to be one of the best cryptocurrencies in 2018. Take your seats because steem it's going to rise up like foam!!

that makes two of us! Let's see what the new year has in store for us!

Very good video, well done, I want to buy a flat with all the money that I will earn in steemit in 2018, I am 32 years old and still don't have my own flat, so it's the most important for me, and I want also to buy a good car, I like peugeot 407, even if it's not new it's ok, that's my dream !

Steemit is the best social network ever made !

I'm sure you will get there, just keep pushing, keep moving forward, and keep at it! Never give up!

may all your dream come true best wishes

@spenceryan Thanks for the answer, I am very glad because I see you replying all comments , it's so rare thing on steemit, uselly people in trending posts reply just one or two person and don't really care about others, I reply all comments as well, and I mute the spam that I don't like, you said that you love to interactwith people and you are doing so, it's very good, respect !

First off, thanks for this video!

I'm hoping to use the steemit platform for promoting my music, my crypto journey, and general everyday life in the house of JGV.

Getting paid with crypto for content and interacting with others is a huge bonus and makes this a very forward thinking social platform.

We need to be a bit more vigilant against those trying to cheat the system, but I have an open mind and I'm optimistic about the future of the platform.

Have a Happy New Year!!
JGV

Hey @jgvinstl

That's awesome! It looks like you have a solid vision for where you want your account to go! I think it's great that you have such a diverse portfolio of ideas.

If you think about it, no other social media platform gives the immediate satisfaction or anywhere near the payout that this does. That in itself is a huge blessing. As far as those trying to cheat the system, there will always be those kinds of people but it's nothing to fear. As long as the community stays strong and alert, we will come out on top!

Wishing you the best and looking forward to your content! Same to you brother!

I love the @dtube logo in the background lol

hm i like him too

Welcome

DTube eeerwhere! What’s a YouTube? We got D Tube!

I WISH YOU SUCCESSFUL FRIEND

Thank you @nerwincabrera, I wish you the utmost success as well!

what do you think will it be great in future ?

It will only get better as time goes on!

Yeah

hope and best wishes ahead <3

youtube will start to get nervous some day with D TUBE

Thanks for an advanced prediction.

TRENDDDINGGGGGGGG!!!

Thanks

yes off curse it is de tube <3

You already shnoww it!

Le'ts contribute to the community and I'm sure steemit and steem will skyrocket to the moon!!

That's really all it takes. It's up to the community to launch this blockchain as far as it can go! Let's do it together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53