TheJohalFiles Made Me A REALLY Happy Guy! And Kpine Is Keeping Me That Way!!! | Another Moment Of Gratitude

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Wow… Where do I start?

Honestly, just watch the video. It explains everything. This video is about @thejohalfiles and @kpine.

Thanks guys. I can’t say it enough.

I do need to clarify something I said in the end though. Please understand that my thoughts on sending SBD and STEEM are by no means an attack or an effort to belittle anyone. I always feel people should do what they feel true to doing. However I did want to give my opinion and advice on the matter, and possibly stir up some alternative ideas for minnows like myself.

Ultimately, I have been blessed since arriving to the Steem blockchain, and every single day I wake up with the biggest drive to do it all over again.

It’s all about passion. Some people can’t believe the amount of time I put into making videos…
To me... I haven’t worked in weeks.


I believe that everything I desire to accomplish, will in fact be accomplished.
@spenceryan

Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on my second Instagram
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Glad You got that help. You deserve. :D But that rewards will become very usual for You. Obviously Powering up it is important but as You said it is super important to invest in You and also enjoy life. Cause otherwise what is the point of making a lot of money working on Your passion when You can't enjoy a little bit. :D Keep it up the good work. Your energy is amazing.

Thank you so much Sergio! I agree, investing in yourself and enjoying the journey is what it's all about! Thanks for the kind words!

You are welcome. It is a pleasure. And the content You are bringing to the community it is amazing and really worth all the support. So I will be here for the long run with You being a fan ehehehhehe

Duuuuude so cool, I’m happy for you that you’re gaining some traction on here. Money aside..you’re videos are good so I can see why those accounts upvoted you! Keep it up man!

Thanks @lonelyspirit! Thanks so much! I really appreciate that!

Congrats honey... keep being grateful, that will always keep you happy 🙏🏼

Thanks baby <3 I definitely will!

Blessed my dude! keep grinding! you following your passion is blessing others, thats the beauty of this network my dude!

My guyyy!! Thanks bro, I really appreciate that! You're 100% right!

You are doing awesome!! Keep at it 😊

Thank you so much @polebird! You're really doing fantastic as well!

Congrats man! Using the SBD to invest in equipment is a great idea. Nothing wrong with that.

Thanks for the support man, I really appreciate that! I feel better hearing that haha!

Haha.. you're giving me a good reason to consider the same once/if I get to your level. I think being transparant about it is good. If you show Steemians a camera you bought thanks to their Steem, why wouldn't that cool?

Very nice one. Visit blog and upvote.

Congrats man! Keep it up and thanks for making great content. Enjoying your stuff.

Thanks man! No problem, I love doing this!

Dont stop get it get it 🎶

We litty over here 🔥

awwww congrats! You and Paula are KILLING IT!

Thanks so much Karen! I peeped your interview last night on MSP! Great job!

aww that's awesome! It was my first time on air. A bit nerve racking :P But it was fun! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45