How To Get A DTube UPVOTE!

in #dtube6 years ago


It’s the topic of the days. Everyone wants a DTube upvote, but the question still remains… How do you get one? This video I go over some analysis on the DTube upvotes and some key points and tips that can help you land one!

Make sure you Upvote, Comment and Follow/Subscribe to stay up to date with all of The Daily Vlogs!

The Canon Camera I Use to Vlog With: https://amzn.to/2GN1ZpN
The Sony Camera I’m Using For Backup and B Roll: https://amzn.to/2GOGDUT
The B Roll Lens I’m Using: https://amzn.to/2qihzyk
The Microphone I Use For Vlogging: https://amzn.to/2GKwZGI
The Tripod I Use While Vlogging: https://amzn.to/2GMDsRs
The Electric Skateboard I’m Using: https://amzn.to/2Ez3GAV
The Zoom Audio Recorder I Use: https://amzn.to/2qmn1Aj


Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on steemit
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

a good way of getting an upvote on dtube is uploading on dtube

I have no idea how I missed this one 🤣 Touché @dtube... Well played 😏

Lol.
Real talk.

I already did and nothig like this happened buehehe. Someone told me that too but... ;D

Haha :D true @dtube comedy

@dtube
I'm still new, but I hope it goes well with steemit and dtube. But ultimately the best strategy is to upload content, if not, it is impossible to have a vote of Dtube :D

Great info dude. I know I feel down anytime I post videos and I dont get many upvotes. Quality needs to be balanced with quantity and we all need to keep at it regardless of the votes. We should be making content and posting because we enjoy it and in time the rest will follow. Keep up the great work and maybe one day we can collaborate or work on some stuff together. I'm a fan of your work and I hope you become a fan of mine!

Spencer!!!! I finally made it here on the platform dude and I am pumped it took around 8 days but was so worth the wait thanks for getting me into Dtube

Josh!!! Welcome man! Glad to see you here!

I am amazed by the way your language in giving tutorials DTube, Hopefully they all get upvote DTube by following the tutorial that you convey.

Thank you! I hope people can benefit from it!

all will be pleased with this tutorial.

Hey! Actually been following you on IG for a while and you actually got me into DTUBE I was just wondering on how you get your videos to constantly get profits as I saw you started in December almost all your videos are over $20, My first video made $50 but the next made 0.1cent. Any Tips

Hey man! Welcome to Steem and DTube! Yeah it’s literally following the tips I put in this video! Make good content often and use good thumbnails and titles!

I think the number 1 thing is facial recognition. Having your face on the thumbnail for the DTube curator(s) to recognise I think is the most important thing. "Quality" has almost nothing to do with it.

Having said that, quality is subjective - so what is good to you may not be considered good by others (DTube). This subjective bias unfortunately curates the DTube platform to a few people's taste.

That's true man, you bring up a lot of good points! And that's kind of why the whale issue right now makes the upvoting process not decentralized.

Awesome video, at the beginning you say that there are no other ways to monetise our videos other than upvotes, I actually recently got my first sponsor and I'm now getting paid by that sponsor for each video that contains their message so that's another way to monetise your videos without any upvotes involved :P

Oooh interesting, @tanbay would you be up for explaining more about that?

Bonnie Piesse!? As in THE Bonnie Piesse from Star Wars? Sure, I'm on twitter @tanbayt just message me on there :)

Hey @tanbay! Yeah I agree, this is another way to monetize. I've had a couple sponsorship offers as well which was surprising to me so it seems like that's a new method popping up here! Although I still feel like we are very early in these stages. People are reluctant to drop cash that can actually help you make a living here as opposed to Youtube. So I do believe it's still a growing scene. Thanks for sharing though, exciting to see these new methods! And congrats on your sponsorship!

After watching your video i would delete mine if i can :D because this "Tutorial" is easier to understand than mine
Also my 1st vlog got Dtube upvote and I am trying to make the best I can to make good and quality content.
I am looking forward to watch more "tutorials" like that

I'm new to D.tube so I'm hoping it works out for me. Thanks for the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43