You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Libertarians, I debated the death penalty with a conservative...

in #dtube6 years ago

David: at about the 12:00 mark you ask, "What would change your mind on the death penalty? What evidence, if it were presented to you would make you say, 'you know what, I've re-examined my view, and I'm actually no longer for the death penalty'? Is there something that could change your mind?"

Just to play devil's advocate, I will ask you the same question, David: What would change your mind on the death penalty? What evidence, if it were presented to you would make you say, 'you know what, I've re-examined my view, and I'm actually now for the death penalty'?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50