Vlog #35 - 500 Followers Thanks!!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Dzisiaj chciałbym wam podziękować za wbicie 500 folowów
Vlog #35 - 500 Folowers Thanks

PC:
Karta Graficzna: GTX 660
Procesor: i5 7400
RAM: 8gb
Mikrofon: Samson go mic

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@speedrunner
Dlive: https://dlive.io/@speedrunner

Kontakt: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations on getting 500 subscriber, hopefully it will be a good start for your account growth and reputation. I like to watch your videos even though I do not understand the language you use. I like your language accent. If I see you already have a good account identity with the same background image.

If I see you already have a good account identity with the same background image.pict2.png

I like you background

Congratulations @speedrunner on reaching 528 followers in only 156 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60