Sunset In Guam-Time lapse

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Enjoy this sunset time lapse from my trip to Guam :) very relaxing.

If you like this video then please feel free to upvote, comment, and resteem!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow very fascinating! ♡♡♡♡
I wanna witness the sunset in Guam too. ★★

Thank you! It was the most beautiful sight in person and with the perfect warm temperatures, I was in paradise :) I definitely recommend going to Guam especially for the sunset!

Oh my so Beautiful. I hope you will have a time to visit here in the Philippines :)

That would be very nice! I've always wanted to visit. Thank you for watching my video :)

Much better if we will follow each other post about our country :D
So we may know the beauty of our nation :)
God bless you!

wow so peaceful

I absolutely 100% agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42