You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Steemit Have A Copyright Problem?

in #dtube7 years ago

This is something I bring up every few months here. It is sad to see people flat out stealing from others just to earn a few bucks (lately a lot of bucks).

I get it, original content on a regular basis is tough to create. That doesn't mean go out and steal the work of others just to make yourself a quick buck here.

Whenever I see it happening I flag them and hope change happens but it seems to never come. I have commented on some in the past only to get a fight started like I am the thief in the situation.

Sadly I don't see it stopping soon.

Maybe if enough of us flag and bring it to light more people will join the fight and help make Stseemit a better place.

Sort:  

The point of copying my comment is...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38