What do you think abouth it ? Episode #1 - Alcohol | DTUBE Show

in #dtube5 years ago


What do you think abouth it is show created on the initiative of Sp-group.
In this show i ask you people of normal everyday things and what do you tjink about it.
Comments are welcome :)

Have fun :)

Account of @sp-group - https://steemit.com/@sp-group
Account of @emsonic - https://steemit.com/@emsonic

SP-GROUP.gifhttps://discordapp.com/invite/rcvWrAD


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree... Alcohol in small amounts is okay... like you said it's there for people. But it does cause a LOT of problems in society. I chose to stop drinking a few years ago because I got to the point where I could not say 'no' after one or two beers. They say once you are an alcoholic, "One is too many - and six is not enough" and I am lucky that I was able to recognize this pattern and make the changes. Otherwise I don't know what the state of my life would be today. Regardless, like I said in small amounts, if you can control yourself, it's fine. Although one must agree it can be quite serious of a 'drug' considering how strong the effects/side effects can be... hangovers aren't fun like you mentioned. Hahahaha. Keep up the good work, intro is good.

I have the same :D I must quit alcohol for good

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Dear @synrg,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

I drink sametimes to times alcohol😀 I like gin😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I never drink gin hmm

Posted using Partiko Android

Time to try😀 Only with tonic or limone. Sprite or citrone drink.

Posted using Partiko Android

This intro is so good. Fucking amazing

Thanks man ;)

The intro is great, I don't see any pixels ;)

So intro will stay ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54