You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Exclusive | Bubbly by Colbie Callait (Ukulele Cover)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I was actually thinking of doing this song... you did amazing... doesn’t Colbie have a great voice? I love her sound so much! This song always puts me on a great mood!

There’s a song she co-wrote with Taylor Swift for one of Taylor’s albums at the beginning of her career.. don’t remember the name right now.. but i love that one too.

Sort:  

Ooh that’s cool! A Colbie and Taylor Swift duo would be awesome, I’ll have to try to find that.

You should totally do this song sometime! I can see it working really well with your voice!

The song they did together is called “Breathe” it’s sound is so like Colbie’s . It’s not really a duet .. Colbie does like 2nd voices and 3rd voices. But you can truly recognize her.

Thanks! Maybe i will. I am keeping a list if songs fir the future.. but maybe i will do “ Breathe” instead... i haven’t decided.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46