DTube is more than a YouTube alternative

in #dtube6 years ago

YouTube is the world's largest video hosting platform but will it keep its position or will it drop in user popularity? And if it does, which service will pick the number one spot then?
DTube is a decentralized video platform that utilizes the Blockchain and P2P technology. The first thing that I noticed when I visited the start page of the platform was that it listed Dollar amounts underneath each video.

Full article: https://www.ghacks.net/2018/03/02/dtube-is-more-than-a-youtube-alternative/

Sort:  

DTube is almost impossible to upload to. Junk software. DLive is much better.

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40