You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Error while submitting to the block chain of dtube!!!

in #dtube6 years ago

I had this same issue when I first joined and it appears to have been because I used a 3rd party verification system to get my account activated sooner. Therefore, I did not have much if any Steem built up in my new account. After regular posting and upvoting of fellow Steemians, the problem just went away. Can you possibly purchase or maybe "borrow" a bit of Steem from someone you may know? Hope this helps. I upvoted & am following you now as a fellow recording artist quite new to Steem. :)

Sort:  

I allready uploaded 2 videos b4 though.. It's kind of not fair if that's the issue :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54