Sound Legion - Standing Tall

in #dtube7 years ago


Original Song: Standing Tall
Genre: Piano Ballad Pop
Producer: Qrittix @qrittix
Vocals/Lyrics: Shavon Bonnie Legion
Sound Legion Collaborative Aritist Music House & Promotions

Lyrics

*by Shavon Bonnie Legion

Oh I'm standing tall, I wonder if I will fall,

Breathe,

there betting against me,

in the sea of forever

Light as a feather, pretty like flower,

dance on the surface like your tall as a tower,

the fruit of my mind, like grapes on a vine,

crush them beneath you till they pour out the wine,

I float like a cloud, I smile in the shade,

I wonder about you, thinking how we were made,

the fog rolls in, it touches my skin,

something is haunting, from a place that I've been

Oh I'm standing tall, I wonder if I will fall,

Breathe,

there betting against me,

in a sea of forever!!

in the darkest of caves, theres a glow on the ceiling,

life springs forth, I wonder how it is feeling,

a curious mind, in a curious time,

I wonder if they can see me

or are they totally blind,

im out on the surface, im passing you by,

i see all my dream in an eternity sky,

the clouds they surround me,

a storms on the rise,

the rains falling down, its coming out of my eyes....

Oh im standing tall

i wonder if I will fall,

breathe,

they're betting against me,

in the sea of forever

Listen on DSound & Musicoin
www.soundlegionrecords.com
Shavon Bonnie Legion
Sven Qrittix Driesen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i love it when qrittix plays piano with you singing this is amazing one

There is so much power and emotion mixed in this . Sometimes can song can be really motivational for me when my burdens are feeling heavy when I’m being put down all the time . I need to breath and stand tall

much love to you

Man I couldn't get it to play 😪.
Edit: I finally got it to play. You have an amazing voice!!!

much thanks to you @alao @qrittix really brings out the best on them keys. We float so many sounds. appreciate the listen

Hmmmm... The piano play was sinking into my mind as I listened. Great song, wonderful instrumentals.
I'm standing tall, and I'm sure I won't fall. Though the storm rage wild, I know I will stand and keep standing tall.
#nice song...

Light as a feather, pretty like flower,
dance on the surface like your tall as a tower,
the fruit of my mind, like grapes on a vine,
crush them beneath you till they pour out the wine,

Salute to you lyrical prowess dear Bonnie legion...another great song u gat here.

big love to you :)

Dualities of life in reciprocity:

Fall and rise, rise and fall

I am touched by the message passed by your lyrics in good sound!

Positivity of the mind, standing tall.

    Go Bonnie.....

huge thanks to you my friend

I duff my hat!🕺🎩

Beautiful vocals and fantastic production. Love the subtle double tracking.

thank you very much

A beautiful track and this melodic song with several voices attracts its sound! Thank you @soundlegion

the lyrics are very nice..

Simply lovely... :O)

@bassthumper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41