Shavon Bonnie Legion - Never Never Land (Qrittix)

in #dtube6 years ago


Original Song: Never Never Land
Genre: Electronic Dubstep Fusion
Producer: Sven Qrittix Driesen @qrittix
Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion @soundlegion
Album: Journey of a Songwriter

Music Video : Stock Footage News Clips

Listen on Musicoin - Artist Earn Per Play
https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0xa1b75275a4097a716e887eff2e056b3d61570d1f

Listen on DSound
https://steemit.com/dsound/@soundlegion/shavon-bonnie-legion-never-never-land-ultimate-fusion

Lyrics

Wasted to much breath,
to much death,
give it to me slowly give it to me slowly,
I tasted to much religion,
was not my decision,
take it from me wholey,
and take boldy,
I wasted all my days,
on a pressure point highway a click from nowhere,
nobody cares for the truth,

and so I got myself a new pair of shoes,
been walking miles to my favorite blues,
I got that homeless feeling as my skin starts peeling,
im so god damned scared of you,
im living life in never never land,
I dont want to be judged but to be judged I can,
took that position on a mission wishin,
one more day with you,

hated nothing left,
to much regret, yeah
give it to me slowly, give it to me soley,
faded under the wet,
to much regret, yeah
take it from me slowly and take it from me wholey,
I wasted all my days on a pressure point highway,
a click from nowhere,
nobody cares for the truth.

Thanks for Listening
get full album download
soundlegionrecords.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was really cool.....needs to be placed as a movie sound track. The black and white footage Created a great mood as well.
I did try to listen on musicoin to help the revenue steam.....just a spinning record with no audio ☹️

huge love to you my friend thanks for your support always. Not sure why the musicoin link wasnt working. Maybe cause it was a fresh upload.

Tried again today...same. I'll give it a try on the desk top and see if it works for me there.

my fovorite song. my favorite part
hated nothing left,
to much regret, yeah
give it to me slowly, give it to me soley,
faded under the wet,
to much regret, yeah

hey thanks very much my friend

Indeed you got a new pair of shoes and you will go far. The video make it come alive with your great voice. Thanks Bonnie @ soundlegion.

thank you big my friend

the lyrics is exellent and the the voice is also pretty and sweet also the sound combination make it more awesome i really love this song..
some time i m really amaized to think on it that why you not much more famous and why your albums are not highlit on whole world ,, bcz your voice is really gifted and lyrics and the song the collection is more best
the video is some intresting and i think this is any muslim country which effected by wars from US @soundlegion

@shencoin you are so awesome thank you so much for all your support.

fabulous one.........

Very nice song bro :))
Thanks :)))

prick

that's pretty cool to know....

its absolutely devastating really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86