You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic #125 / Yo soy mi orilla - I am my shore (Original song).

in #dtube5 years ago

oh man this its been awhile since I have got to hear you. Been away from openmic judging last few weeks on my trip to the UK. This is just beautiful my friend. I am finally back in the states and I have you on the brain for our collaboration. Please forgive how long its taken me. But I will have something for you cause you are just amazing!!! one of my favorites ...ooooooooooooooooo

Sort:  

You are in my heart, Bonnie. Thanks for everything ... I was also distanced from Steemit, due to moving issues. But I came back last week with

and I won third place. It has made me very happy. I'm finding the placement of my voice and that makes me very happy. Kisses and hugs, woman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86