Bonnie Legion - Bottle Me Up (Original Song & Music Video)

in #dtube7 years ago


This original song produced by Uedra is from the Vault, one of my earlier more provocative videos. The song was a bit of a risk as it was about suppression of women in the church. If a woman was dressed to sexy or smiled to much she was causing a man to sin. The song is about gossip and judgement. I was trying to make a point. Those who know me knew exactly what the point was.

Original Song: Bottle Me Up
Genre: Trip Hop
Producer : Uedra
Singer Songwriter: Shavon "Bonnie Legion"
www.soundlegionrecords.com

Lyrics

you seem so insecure about me,
you seem so insecure,
and
you seem so, so unsure about me,
you seem so, so unsure

and I dont need your,
thoughts about me,
I dont need them anymore,

you bottle me up oh,
im exploding like fire,
shut me up, oh here I go!

Thanks for listening guys
Shavon Bonnie Legion


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice song bro :)) but I love this song more "Bonnie Legion - keep your head up"

Keep your head up is produced by @qrittix it is also one of my favorites. thanks for mentioning it. I transverse many genres. I love em all... We play

This is my favorite music tarz @soundlegion

My favorite song I likevthe chourus part very much @soundlegion

a very nice song

It's good I liked it. :)

I love this song.....

music, picks deep like a needle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20