Bonnie Legion - Butterfly Down

in #dtube7 years ago


Original Song: Butterfly Down
Gerne: Electronic Pop
Sound Legion Collaborative Artist Music House
Producer: Uedra & Laurent Lavergne
Vocals/Lyrics: Shavon Bonnie Legion @soundlegion

Video: Stock Footage Art Video Created by Sound Legion

Lyrics

Under your spell, you pulled me in I landed in the palm of your hand,
nor heaven or hell, could tear my heart away from such a perfect man,
understand that i love you I need you believe you,
but your closing me in, I cant hide, I cant fly, when I try,

look into my eyes,
cant you see im in disguise, underneath a bed of lies,
(put the butterfly down)
and this is what you dont see, there's another part of me underneath your fallacy,
(put the butterfly down)
im begging baby please, when your fingers feel the squeeze on my knees I cant breathe,

cant you tell, five thousand miles away and your still over my head,
i've treated you well, and I took in every word, every word that you said,
understand that i love you i need you believe you,
but your closing me in I cant fly I cant fly I cant fly

Listen to this track on DSOUND & Download
https://steemit.com/dsound/@soundlegion/bonnie-legion-butterfly-down-original-song

Listen to this track on Musicoin
https://musicoin.org/nav/artist/0x680167411613214641b6d91de857b9cfef93ded6

Thanks for listening guys! I am excited to start uploading tracks on DTube with Visuals.
Shavon Bonnie Legion
www.soundlegionrecords.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i love electro pop, keep it up!

thats great sounds and the voice is also so pretty make this sound more good

its really awesome and cool sound butterfly and i like this and choose to say it realy a new year wonderfull song and hope to share more exellent and world best song in next year

HAPPY NEW YEAR @SOUNDLEGION

A well made song for a talented voice. Yes Put that damn butterfly down let her breathe and fly. She wants some independence. Great song well done!Bonnie @soundlegion. Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65680.50
ETH 2657.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88