Wav-Dr. & Bonnie Legion - Changin' (Metropolis Music)

in #dtube5 years ago


Original Song: Changin
Beat Produced by Metropolis Music
Mixing/Guitar/Vocals by Wav-Dr
Singer-Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion

3 Way Music Fusion Collaboration Blockchain Music Aritsts

Lyrics

Don't worry babe I have got a plan,
don't worry babe I have got a plan,
don't worry babe I have got a plan,
she is coming from the basement
coming from the basement

things change, nothing stays the same,
everything is wasted, nothing here is wasted,
don't worry babe I have got a plan,
someones gotta make it babe we're gonna make it

Don't worry babe I have got a plan
it was always in my basement

why do i have to play your game (dont worry babe)
the rules change, some things never change, (I have got a plan)
once I stood right next to you (I have got a plan)
to my eyes saw right through you (Life keeps changing)

I have got a plan she is coming from the basement
Don't worry babe I have got a plan
she is coming from the basement

Listen on Choon
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0bphj9wi510/changin/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25